Alex H

It has been a few yeas since I have worked with kids and I can honestly say that I am really...

Nanny in Vancouver

It has been a few yeas since I have worked with kids and I can honestly say that I am really excited! I am currently attending school at the Institute for holistic nutrition and I couldn't think of a better way to spend my extra time than having fun with kids. I am a hard working individual that always smiles, has respect for all kinds of people and I am open to almost all things. I am an honest person who works hard but knows how to be silly. Please contact me if you feel I would be a good fit into your family. My years of experience range from nanning for children aged 3-10, babysitting for families with kids ranging in age 11 months -13 years old and volunteering for Parks and Recreation at summer day camps for kids aged 6 months- 9years old. The time spent with the kids included cooking, feeding, cleaning, reading to, picking up/dropping at school, going to the park, walking, baking, tickling, playing dress-up, making crafts, reading stories, reenacting, laughing, watching movies, helping complete homework, organizing activities, brushing teeth, doing hair, burping, taking swimming, putting to bed and others Im sure.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-764-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider