ECE looking for a FT live in nanny job -flexible start 2018

Vancouver, British Columbia

12/hr

Want to connect with ?

Nanny in Vancouver, British Columbia

Hello dear parents! My name is Ana and I'm looking for a full time live in nanny position in a lovely, friendly and relaxed family. I'm 27 year old, from Croatia and have a degree in Early childhood education and over 8 years of experience with kids ranging from 3 months to 12 years old. I was an au pair in the US (Seattle,WA) and took care of an infant for a year and a half, I completed one year internship in a preschool institution and passed the state licence exam (in Croatia). I also worked as a kids care and animator in several playrooms as well as a private nanny. I would love to take care of someone's little angels, play with them, take them out to a park, engage in sport and creative activities, cook for them, read, dance, be silly, caring and loving,yet firm and professional while properly respecting their development, individuality and needs. I'm willing to do all kids related chores plus cooking, grocery shopping and stuff around the kitchen. I'm fluent both in Croatian and English and can speak some German, Slovak and Slovenian language. I hold a Croatian, American and International drivers license with a clean record . I'm a non-smoker, excellent swimmer, have no dietary restrictions and love pets. I think of myself as an reliable, open minded and friendly person. I take my assignments very seriously and always try to give my best. I am communicative,creative and cheerful and I like to be surrounded by fun, positive people. I love children and I'm passionate about teaching, traveling and discovering new cultures. * I currently live in Lake Stevens,WA,USA * My detailed CV is available,as well as references, proof of education, medical and criminal check, First Aid and CPR certificate and TEFL. ** I have a work permit and can legally work in childcare in Canada. I don't need sponsorship. Dear parents, if you think we could be the right match don't hesitate to contact me! Looking forward to hearing from you!


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Vancouver, British Columbia

Adriana N

Vancouver Mother's Helper Looking For Work

Bianca A

Reliable overseas nanny

Ana L

Hi Everyone, Burnaby Based Meal Preparation Who is Seasoned and Ready to Help

Natacia R

Hello family, I am Natalia and my biggest desire is to learn English and get to know the Canadian culture. I was in Canada in

Caroline S

Experienced teacher/nanny

Find Nannies in Vancouver, British Columbia

More in Vancouver, British Columbia

Want to connect with ?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Vancouver, British Columbia

Adriana N

Vancouver Mother's Helper Looking For Work

Bianca A

Reliable overseas nanny

Ana L

Hi Everyone, Burnaby Based Meal Preparation Who is Seasoned and Ready to Help

Natacia R

Hello family, I am Natalia and my biggest desire is to learn English and get to know the Canadian culture. I was in Canada in

Caroline S

Experienced teacher/nanny