Rebekah Rogers

International nanny looking for a welcoming family

Nanny in Selkirk

My name is Rebekah Rogers. I am 24 years old, from Melbourne Australia and am currently in the process of moving to selkirk, the town which my fiance originates from. I have a large family at home having sixteen cousins and two sisters. I have worked for my cousin babysitting her two boys aged 3 and 6 twice a week for two years. And helping my older sister out with her daughter while she was living with us from her age of new born until 3 months old. I love children and their curious minds and also enjoy cooking, crafts and cleaning as it relaxes me. I can help with homework if needed as well. I have a car and am reliable and honest. A hard worker and a quick learner. I can work mondays, wednesday, thursday and friday all day and the morning of tuesday currently.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-588-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider