Alexandra Bergsma

International caring nanny

Want To Connect With Alexandra?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Alexandra, and I am a 23-year-old student from the Netherlands. I am fluent in both Dutch and English, and I am also learning French at the moment (beginner). From April until August I will be living in Montreal, so I will be available to watch over and help your children with everything they need. I'm currently a masters student in architecture from the Technical University in Delft, which makes me a lover of creative work. I have work experience with South-African toddlers, infants and Dutch primary school children. Besides taking care of children, I have also been a caregiver for a grown-up man with Asperger's syndrome and a brain tumor, providing structure and comfort in his daily life. I am patient, dedicated, organized, energetic, fun, creative, responsible, hard-working, and most importantly honest and trustworthy. I have had a driver's license since I was 18 years, in both manual and automatic driving. I have been living on my own for 4 years and am a good cook (I can also cook vegetarian or vegan). Please contact me through the website or by email if you are interested!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-574-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 4
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider