Taylor Myracle

Interesting, Funny, Smart, Dedicated American worker for nanny position

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day to all reading this. I am a twenty-six year-old American, currently getting a bachelors in Business with a minor in Accounting. I am wanting to be able to travel abroad and experience the wonderful neighbor to my country which is Canada. I have years experience with children ages 2 . I have taken many classes in cooking and baking, so cooking is an easy task for me. Currently in the United States I have held a drivers license for over 7 years and have had no tickets or accidents. Very clean and punctual person. At one point was a math tutor, and understand English quite well. No problem with animals at all, as I have helped rescued and taken care of many animals at a time. As I am getting older I want to experience new things, and as I love children I want to be able to visit somewhere new and hopefully be a part of a wonderful family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 847-460-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider