This listing has been removed.

Search Oakville, ON

Madeleine C

Interested In Oakville In Home Child Care Provider Opportunity — Archived

Nanny in Oakville

Hi! My name is Madeleine, I am currently a student at the University of Western Ontario studying Honours Specialization Kinesiology. Therefore, I absolutely love being active and participating in many different sports. After completing university I wish to be a teacher because I adore children. I have worked with through the YMCA of Oakville leading in their summer camps and volunteering with disabled children of all ages. I have over 5 years experience with the YMCA completing CPR training, leaders in training and counsellors in training. This year I took on a leadership role mentoring 10 first year students by assisting them with homework, assignments and ensuring that they are healthy and physically active. I am looking for an in home daycare provider employment opportunity in Oakville, Ontario this summer. I can start from April and continue through to September. My summer schedule is completely flexible to meet your needs. Services And Training: I am extremely comfortable doing date night supervising, meal preparation, and school pick-up and drop-off. I am also very comfortable with all pets and pet care that may be required. I am willing to travel. I have multiple years of experience. Booking An Appointment: Send me a message via this website and I'll reply within 9 days.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-795-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Share This Profile