Richie Lamarroza Ohki

Interested In Edmonton In Home Daycare Provider, Alberta Jobs..Live in or Live out..Part time or Full time

Want To Connect With Richie Lamarroza? Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Summary: Hi there my name is Richie.and I am Filipina. I am seeking a live out or live in nanny position in Edmonton, Alberta. I'm planning to apply my skill as a babysitting service provider. I will work part or full-time as required.and i am very flexible too.and to fulfill my desire to help people and as a first step in the pursuit of a long- term career with a quality employer.. Services And Training:I have a valid CPR and First Aide..I finish Medical Office Administration Last --....and I have Safecheck food Safety Certification course,Workplace Hazardous Materials Information System(WHMIS) and Record of Immunazition..I have. Experienced taking care of kids ages(1 to 10 years old) ...I am Hard working,trustworthy,Reliable,Multitasking,enthusiastic,fun,professional demeanour and dedicated to job.. I can take care of play date supervision, afterschool care, and children's crafting. Further, I are comfortable working with stay home mom and sick children. I have multiple years of experience. And also I'm good in cooking,house keeping,having fun playing with kids both inside and outside the house,going to the park and doing picnics.. Contacting Me: Send me a message via this website and I should reply shortly.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-700-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5Y...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing