Heather MacTaggart

Interested in becoming a future nanny!

Nanny in Waterloo

My name is Heather, I am 20 years old and hope to be a nanny / au pair. I currently reside in Whitby, Ontario. I am a happy, enthusiastic, friendly, helpful person and a student at Wilfrid Laurier University. I am experienced with taking care of children aged 4-15. I have been a dance teacher for 4 years and enjoy being active and I love children. I can cook common meals and I have no problem doing housework and tidying. I am certified in first aide and CPR. I love animals and have experience in pet sitting for dogs and would take any responsibilities in taking care of house hold pets. I have my drivers license and can assist in running errands. I want to become a nanny because i love children and working with families. I am very easy to work with and to accommodate with. I will follow any and all rule to make sure that taking care of your children is always the number one priority. I am looking forward to discussing becoming a part of the family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-442-...
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider