Shelby Harper

Interactive Canadian Nanny for Hire

Nanny in Moncton

Hello, I am a 24 year old female with experience in the childcare profession. I am experienced with children from the ages of 2 months to 11 years. I do have a diploma in the child and youth care worker field. In previous positions duties included drop off and pick up at schools and activities, light housekeeping, homework supervision, meal preparation, and safety of children. I enjoy having fun with the children and being a child at heart. Kids should have fun not matter what they are doing. I'm able to make cleaning their bedrooms to outside play fun. I love the sound of children laughing. I am currently located in Moncton however looking to relocate if relocation costs are covered. If interested please do not hesitate to contact me

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 506-588-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider