Angela W

In-Home Nanny Required for 1 year old boy

Want To Be Hired By Angela?

Get Started Now

3

Family in Nepean

Hello, My name is Angela. My husband, Mark, and I are looking for a responsible, engaging part-time in-home nanny for our soon-to-be one-year old son in the Barrhaven area. We are looking for a part-time in-home nanny starting the week of February 29, 2016. A few details about the position: -The hours would be from 8am to 4pm on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays, in our home. The position will be available full time, for those that are interested, beginning in May. -Wages are $12 per hour, payable either weekly, bi-weekly or monthly; -A valid driver's licence is necessary. You would have access to our car/car-seat for outings in Barrhaven town centre (less than 5 minutes from our home); -We have 2 adorable 10-lb puppies that are part of our family. They will need to be let out once a day (mid-day) and are highly appreciative of cuddles; -Only very light housework May be requested (i. E. Clean up after our son's breakfast/lunch, swap out a load of laundry from the washer into the dryer, or to get the oven going for us at a certain time of the day). We want your focus to be on reading, playing and singing with our son:) It would be great if you have a few years of experience working with children under age 2, as well as recent references. Please do indicate if you have your ECE diploma or are certified in First Aid. Please apply if you think you'd be a good match for our family. We look forward to hearing from you! Warm regards, Angela & Mark.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-864-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 21
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job