Daisy G

In-home childcare provider


Family in St. Albert

We are looking for a kind, loving nanny to provide daily care for our two daughters, ages 3 and 8 including driving the 8 year old to and from school. We work irregular hours and require a person adaptable to our schedule, including overtime. Duties include: disciplining children according to the methods requested by the parents; keeping records of daily activities and health information regarding children, instructing the children in personal hygiene and social development; organizing activities such as games and outings for children; preparing and serving nutritious meals with careful attention to children's allergies; tending to the emotional well-being of the children; maintaining a safe and healthy environment in the home; light housekeeping, grocery and laundry; preparing children for rest periods; supervision of homework, caring for the family dog including taking her for a walk. Our daughters are both severely asthmatic and require a person confident in handling emergency situations. Please apply via email with resume.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-218-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job