Richmone John A

In-home child caregiver (looking for sponsor by October)

Want To Connect With Richmone John? Get Started Now


Nanny in Pickering

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Personal Profile: Hey my name is Richmone John. I am interviewing for an in home child care provider job opportunity in Pickering, Ontario. I plan to apply my abilities as an in home child care provider. I can be available as needed or by October. I am a registered nurse from Philipines. I am presently working as an in-home child caregiver and looking after of 2kids ages 7year old and 41months. My work permit will expire on October 10 and looking for possible employers who is very much willing to sponsor me for my papers. Services And Training: I am happy to help with date night supervising, teaching manners, doing necessary recreational activities. On top of this, I am comfortable working with sick children. With respect to my training, I have multiple years of experience. I worked wayback home as a community nurse from the government. With a year of experience in child care, I am familiar with every scope, job, duties, and responsibilities. I can work hand in hand in order to achieve ultimate goal for kids and I can maximize my time for a good output at the end of the day. Let's Connect: Send a message and I'll respond ASAP!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-892-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1V...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile