Saffire Morgan

In-Home Caregiver for Children

2

Family in High River

Our family is looking for someone to watch our 3 children (aged 3 - 10) in our home during the weekdays and on occasional weekends and occasionally overnight. This is a permanent full-time position at 40 hours per week. Duties would include: - Tend to childrens' emotional, developmental and physical needs - Prepare healthy meals and snacks for the kids - Help children with homework - Help children learn through play and games provided by parents - Play with children to get daily exercise - Help with household chores such as; laundry, dishes, house cleaning Job Requirements: - English speaking - Experience with children for atleast 1-2 years - Experience with toddlers - Current criminal record check - Caring, patient and nurturing characteristics - Reliable, organized and energetic characteristics Additional Skills: - May be able to travel with family - Tend to household when family is away - Would love to have someone that can cook thai and fiiipino food! - Additonal skills and experience are an asset Optional accomodation available on a live-in basis. This is not a mandatory requirement.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-872-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Last Online May 25, 2017 at 9:04 AM EDT
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job