Mary L

INFANT toddler Night Nanny/caregiver: need P/T, occasional or on-call? Etobicoke

Nanny in Etobicoke

NEED loving, nurturing, part-time overnight care 1 3x/week? Evening / night childcare help? OR occasional, on-call: weekend, evening, night, overnight, holiday, or urgent childcare? Parents: I am not available for before or after school only schedules I adore children, impacting lives, and seeing the potential in young people. I also love making a difference in being part of their lives and understanding their world, possibly adding insight or a different perspective. Infant Toddler Night Nanny extraordinaire - caring supportive inspiring; clear English speaker I am attentive, caring, reliable, mature, patient, young at heart, fun-loving, a non-smoker, non-alcohol drinker, and natural health holistic minded. I have over 15 years (part-time or on-call) of caring for children of all ages, from many different nationalities. I specialize in, and adore infants and toddlers. In addition, as a working sole support Mom I raised four children of my own, who are all grown now and independent in their own careers. Ideally, you are in central or south Etobicoke, close to a subway stop in the Bloor West area, or in East Mississauga. I am First Aid/CPR certified, food handling and WHMIS safety trained, and have current national police check clearance. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Please provide details of your needs schedule, start date, and pay rates - budget. Include your location, and full contact information. All sincere responses will be contacted promptly. Blessings, - Mary . Moms Helping Moms newborn care educator: visiting support worker 2 years . Can assist with sleep training . Have looked after children of various ages, from many different nationalities . Taught ESL (English Second Language) and Literacy Education . Can tutor primary English, Math, reading, or writing; tutor / teach beginner Mandarin . I am a non-smoker, looking to work for same Hobbies & Interests: Reading and going to the library, listening to music, nature and outdoors, going for walks, exploring, interactive educational games, inspirational movies, going to community drop in or programs, follow schedule as per parental instructions. Community-minded, active volunteer. Age Groups: Newborn (up to 12 months), Toddler (1-3), Early School Age (4-6 years); Primary School Age. Personal Assistant to business professionals many years. Over 2 years eldercare. Has Own Transportation Drivers License Nonsmoker Comfortable with Pets First Aid Certification CPR Certification Food Handling / WHMIS safety trained Travel Laundry Folding Comfortable looking after up to 2 children at a time Some experience with twins Comfortable and experienced in caring for children with reflux, allergies or food sensitivities, eczema and skin conditions. Related replies only please. **Your focus is need for a part-time caregiver, parent coach, or tutor.** Thank you for taking the time to read this posting. IF you are able to see this posting, that means I am available for hire. It is whether your requirements are a match for scheduling.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-271-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9C...
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 18
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $36.00
Special Needs Other
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 1
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider