Genevieve Y

In September 2013 we seek a part-time nanny for our to be 11 month old son

Family in Ottawa

In September 2013 we seek a part-time nanny for our to be 11 month old son. He is a happy, active little guy and we love entertaining him. One of us will be back to work full time with the other working part time from home in September thus we require child care for half days - hours to be settled for the week. We both have busy careers and would like to find someone interested in helping us keep all the balls in the air. If this proves to be a successful arrangement we would like to keep this nanny for full time in January 2014. In the meantime, we seek an occasional babysitter through the spring and summer. We are interested in keeping our son active and will work with caregiver to ensure a fun schedule of activities. We are located in the Glebe close to many parks and most activities. We have two elderly cats who are adjusting to our son.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job