This listing has been removed.

Search Hamilton, ON

In search of school pickup, after school, in home care for my 7 years old son. — Archived

3

Family in Hamilton

My name is Jessica and I have a son who attends Prince of Wales in Grade 2. I am looking for someone who can pick Ryder up from school each day and bring him home, help him with his chores, supervise homework and provide a loving, caring environment for Ryder. I would need care for him until about 5:30 or 6 each weeknight. We would need you at the school by 2:45. There would also one week, every three weeks that we will need you from 7:30am until school drop off (8:35) I need care starting from Monday, September 19th. we have a dog and a cat, both are very friendly, and Ryder cares for them for the most part. If this sounds like something you would like to discuss further, I would love to meet with you and see if the connection is right. Thank so much for your consideration! I can be reached by email and by phone, listed in my profile.

Family Details

Phone Number
Postal Code L8L...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,125.00
Maximum - $685.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny job is often through your friends.