Keshena M

Nanny Needed For Single Child In Carlisle

Family in Hamilton

Hello! We are a professional couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny/babysitter. We live in Carlisle. We have a healthy, smiley and energetic 12 month old daughter and 2 friendly cats. We are looking for a part-time/occasional non-smoking female nanny/babysitter twice a week (Wednesdays required 10-7pm, we are flexible on the additional day and hours). Responsibilities, in addition to child care, include light meal preparation and light pet care. Qualifications include previous child care experience, own transportation, certification in CPR and First Aid and police check. Candidates must be trustworthy, organized, detail-oriented, punctual and pleasant individuals. Compensation is negotiable, either hourly or daily wage. Please feel free to contact us if you have further questions. Our family looks forward to communicating with you :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-208-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job