Kitty H

Super nanny wanted for special care of our little ones - with severe food allergy. To start June/July 2017.

Want To Be Hired By Kitty? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Hi there! We are busy professionals, recently moved to Calgary, and looking for a part-time nanny to care for two two children, ages 2 and 4. We are looking for someone who can take special care of our precious little ones. My daughter needs special attention for a severe food allergy (Cashews). We are looking for childcare including meal prep, bathing, and feeding. In addition, we would like family meal preparation, laundry and cleaning whenever possible. CPR training/criminal record check/comfort with severe food allergies required. Previous nanny experience is ideal. Health-care related background is a plus. Ideal hours: Monday and Thursday evening from 6pm-9pm (flexible). Additional one-off hours: Occasional weekend availability to babysit or clean for few hours (~2-3hrs) Occasional help when mom is "on-call" at the hospital and extra help at home is needed (evening/weekend help - one week at a time, few times a year - dates will be known months in advance) Thank you for your interest and look forward to hearing from you. Kitty

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-927-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2P...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile