Kim C

In regard to my scheduling, I am very flexible with this depending on the family needs - this is...


In regard to my scheduling, I am very flexible with this depending on the family needs - this is very negotiable. Have been employed 20 yrs. as a Legal Assistant, and now must make some changes. I consider myself to be a young 43 yr. old Mom (early start!); my daughter just graduated from university with an education degree. Everything I have done is for her. She excels academically and athletically, and possesses great leadership qualities-she has been taught well, and is now very self-disciplined with admirable focus and goals. She has the determination and skills necessary to reach her goals. I feel my mission in her regard is complete. She is a remarkable young woman, and will likely become a great educator, coach, mentor, and someday a Mom herself. Over the years, I have spent a great deal of time growing up girls, however I do have a rather intriguing nephew whose company and challenges I enjoy, and now realize I missed out not ever having a son. I believe that while children today can be challenging, they simply need our time, love and respect, in a structured home environment with rules and expectations, and they will thrive and become outstanding students, making great contributions to their schools and communities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 506-324-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider