Dwayne Birkbeck

In need of some help.

Family in Grande Prairie

My name is Dwayne, I'm a thirty eight year old single father of three wonderful children. Two boys and a beautiful daughter ages eight to twelve. In search of some help raising my children. Prefer live in child care as I work a two week rotation in the oil patch as a process engineer in a camp setting. In need of a responsible reliable person to take on the day to day tasks of running the household for my family. My children will require a good role model with a fun loving personality. Big heart and persevering will to take on this challenge. Will be very flexible during the two weeks I am home. If your up to the task my e mail is ...@gmail.com can also be reached by phone @ 867-336-.... We enjoy sports, hobbies and out door recreation. Start date will be June or July 2016. Look forward to working with the right person.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 867-336-... Confirmed
Postal Code T8V...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile