Dez Dangel

Hi everyone! I'm looking for a full time job as soon as possible. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you😃

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is dez and I'm interested in your position. I am a live-out nanny available for full time work starting ASAP. I live in Toronto. I am interested in elderly care. I graduated PSW, and currently doing my clinical at Westbury long term care residence in Etobicoke. I have 7 years of experience with children in the age group(s), newborn (0-3 months), infant (4-16 months), toddler (17 months - 2.5 years), pre-school (2.5-5 years), school age (6 years or older). I have my teacher training/ECE/ECA, babysitter training, foodsafe training. I have access to public transit. If you are interested, please view my full profile and availability at www.....ca and search for user ID #304-6106....... Thanks! dez

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-871-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $600.00
Maximum - $750.00
Weekly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider