Emily O

In home Caregiver

Want To Be Hired By Emily? Apply Now


Family in Vancouver

Job Type: Full-Time, Permanent Language: English Start Date of Employment (Approx.): As soon as possible Minimum Education: ECE certificate or equivalent experience would be an asset Positions Available: 1 Job Location(s) - Vancouver, British Columbia Company operating name: Emily Ochi, Gary Ochi Job duties: We are a busy family of 3 cat seeking a responsible nanny/mother's helper. Our energetic, almost 3-year-old son is at daycare during the week, but we need some assistance with him on weekends. During the week, while our son is at daycare, we need help with various chores around the household including some grocery shopping/errands, cooking, and cleaning (including laundry). Some flexibility in hours also required - on occasions when one of us is traveling, or our son is ill and has to stay home from daycare, or the occasional evening, for example. The successful candidate should have experience as a nanny, enjoy cooking, and willingness to travel with family. Ability to assume full responsibility of child and household in absence of parents. Option for free room and board in our home. A driver's license would be a valuable asset. Location of work: East Vancouver Education: Successful completion of ECE certificate or equivalent experience Work experience: Experience working with young children. Please email your resume attn to: Emily ...@gmail.com

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-315-...
Postal Code V5K...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile