Danika B

In home caregiver

28

Family in Calgary

This job would be a minimum of 44 hours per week at $13.00/hour. Monday thru Friday with weekends off. I am a stay at home working mom of two children My oldest boy is 4 and my little girl is 2. Our family will be expecting our 3rd child in the new year 2016. My husband works over sea\'s and he is gone for a month at a time as well as home for a month at a time. I am looking for in home caregiver who will help with daily routines and activities. Such as helping to get the kids dresses, preparing meals and snacks, helping with homework, reading books, organizing crafts. light house keeping. I would like someone who has the ability to work under little supervision. Experience with small children is crucial. We require at least one year of relevant experience. You must also have a high school equivalent. We live in the South end of Calgary. Transit is available in our area. Our family would be able to provide accommodations if necessary at no charge. Note: This is not a condition of employment. Our Long term goal would be for me (mother) to go back to school full-time so we would hope that anyone who is serious about applying would consider a long term position contract. (at least a year) The nanny we are looking for needs to be energetic, playful, fun, honest, reliable, loving with a strong work ethic and a \"Can do\" attitude. The nanny I am seeking will need to be willing to do housekeeping or meal prep while the children are not in their care. I am also home during the day so i just need help with whatever the day brings. I would like a nanny who is willing to join me in the kids in activities such as swimming or skiing lessons. Willing to do play dates and outings at the Zoo. We have a medium size dogs who is very friendly and sometimes you may be asked to walk him. We do travel from time to time and would like a nanny who is willing to come along to help with the children. If you think you wold qualify for this position please send me your resume as well as a description of why your last employment ended or why you are looking for a new position and a few details about yourself that qualify you to be a candidate for this job. My family is looking for more then a nanny.....We want a family member. Thank you. Danika

Family Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-869-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job