Janelle Nugent

Looking for summer work!

Want To Connect With Janelle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Janelle, I am a 26 year old woman. I am a student at the University of Calgary taking a bachelor of education. It is a two year program of which I've completed the first year. I am looking to work for the summer (April 20 - September 10) in between my years in the program. I have a prior degree in English, I love reading, writing, arts and crafts, hiking, walking, exploring, and cooking. I am a compulsive cleaner, enthusiastic, creative with food, and an excellent multi-tasker. I go to the gym regularly for a balanced lifestyle, I drive an SUV and have no problem running errands. When I graduated from my first degree, I was a nanny for a single mom with twin toddlers for a year. I have had many tutoring and nanny positions, mostly temporary, since then. I'm hoping to find a good family whose routines and values fit well with mine. Please don't hesitate to send an email, or even a text if you have any questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-617-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2K...
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Janelle Nugent’s Other Listings