Ashley M

In addition to the information provided, Liam is a great little guy and his happy nature makes...

Family in Whitby

In addition to the information provided, Liam is a great little guy and his happy nature makes him quite easy to care for. He has lots of giggles and smiles, he is on a regular schedule and does very well with this consistency. He loves to dance and bounce! He is the true love of our lives! We're looking for a kind, energetic, passionate Nanny to help out with our 8 month old son Liam. We can offer live in or live out depending on the nanny! I work from our home office and require someone to assist with caring for our son, light house work and even some dinner prep possibly. As a live in, you would have a full separate suite of your own in our home...1 bedroom, your own kitchen, bath, internet, satelite television, lots of space! We live in a great area, conveniently located to everything including parks and shopping. We have a larger home with lots of space, a swimming pool and large backyard to relax and play. Were flexible on the arrangements. Ideally if we had someone in the afternoons from 12-6 and the odd hour in the morning here and there. We may require the odd evening/weekend help. We are a young, fun family that is looking for that perfect fit!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Errands
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job