Megan Ritchie

Impeccable Babysitting services

Nanny in Toronto

I am a fun loving, caring and responsible babysitter. I am currently going into my final year of university to become a photographer so I have great people skills and can be fast on my feet. I love animals and am and excellent cook. I love to bake and am very active. Health is a major part of my daily life so I do love the incorporate that into not only my daily routine but also into my cooking and baking. I have always loved children since taking care of my 6 younger cousins was one of my responsibilities growing up. Some of my hobbies obviously include photography but also include, running, hiking, painting, doing DIY crafts, watching movies, baking and cooking. I have been on my universities board of directors as well as being the captain of my universities cheerleading team, so I am very organized and responsible with my time which helps me be very flexible with my time as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-262-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Megan Ritchie’s Other Listings