Kris B

IMMEDIATE position available for live in Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Kris? Apply Now


Family in Stratford

Hello, My name is Kris Bernard and my husband and I are the proud parents of two boys Luke (8) and Joe (7). We also have a very friendly (and lazy) dog, Leonard who we see as a four legged member of the family. We adopted our sons four years ago when they were only 2 and 3 years old. Joe is unbelievably funny, compassionate and loves working with his hands. He is a handyman in the making; He loves to help his dad work around the house and enjoys anything that has him tinkering with tools. He enjoys cooking, swimming, crafts and soccer. Luke is lovable little man who is full of energy, outgoing and charismatic, He is the thinker. He enjoys checkers, card/board games, puzzles swimming, pirates and he is a wiz at math. Luke is very competitive, he enjoys playing soccer and baseball with his brother. Both boys are seriously into Hockey and fishing. We live in a house with three bedrooms (Luke and Joe share a room), 3 bathrooms, kitchen, dining room, living room and an open backyard. We might work hard but we also like to play hard. We love the hot weather; taking day trips to the beach, hiking, going for bike rides, having BBQ's and picnics. Any excuse to get outside really :) Summer is meant for fun. We want our family to enjoy everything the season has to offer. I want my children to remember their time off from school being full of excitement and games, parks and beaches. Having someone come and be part of our family allows this to be a reality and gives our guys the stability they need even with our hectic schedules. We live in Stratford Ontario and we are looking for live in child care; someone who is kind and loving, is mature and responsible, is a safe driver, knows how to swim, and is not afraid of dogs. My husband and I both work for the Stratford Festival and keep very busy schedules from now until the beginning of November. Having someone with us for the summer is the perfect fit for our family. If this sounds like the family for you, then we can't wait to meat you and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Best, Kris Bernard

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-801-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile