Marie-Maude G

Experienced nanny - Available now - PT/FT

Want To Connect With Marie-Maude? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, My name is Marie-Maude, I'm a young professionnals (24 years old) who have a bachelor degree in Marketing Administration. I'm from Montreal and I left at the end of june 2016 to live an experience of work/life, improve my english and discover Vancouver. I have a lot experience with kids. I love being around them, their imagination and way to see the world is amazing. I have 10 years of experience in babysitting (children of all ages)(some of those child are now 10 years and I took them in my arms when they were only 2 weeks) , I was also coordinator (responsible leader) in day camp. I had been a nanny in two families: the first one was a 8 months boy and the second family had a 6 years old girl and 9 years old boy. When I was only eleven years old, I create business cards and distributed them around families in my neighborhood. Satisfied parents have spoken of me to their friends and I quickly picked up to work in more than a dozen families. I kept minimum four times a week. I had two families where I kept twice each week and the other had my fill other times. I organized camp weeks at home, I kept two children at home when parents were outside the country two weeks during the end of my University semester. - I can teach French - I'm an artist - I swim very well - I ride bike very well - I play soccer (I played for 18 years in a team) - I do camping, hiking, love nature, etc It would be a pleasure to meet you in the future. Much care, Marie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 450-999-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6G...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile