Winnielyn G

I'm Winnie 27 years old single,I'm from philippines but I'm working here in hongkong for more...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm Winnie 27 years old single,I'm from philippines but I'm working here in hongkong for more than 4 years, my job here is domestic helper and fully time nanny,my first contract here I work in Chinese family with new born baby,and my second contract until now I'm working with Australian family with 3 kids,my job are to clean the house,look after the kids,pick up Yee kids from school,cooking the kids food and my employers food,taking the kids the playground,play group and play date My first how here in hongkong is full time nanny in Chinese family with new born baby,and I work for them until 1 year and 5 months and and new baby arrived,and my second job is still the same but in Australian family with 3 kids. The kids age when I arrived are 4 months old,1 year and 9 months and 3 years 6 months,my jobs a domestic helper and nanny are doing house jobs,cooking for kids,and for all the family,taking true kids to the playground,play group,and play dates somewhere in hongkong,I always taking them all to the play date and playground..dropping to the school mad picking them up,I'm the one who cook their foods especially kids food..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 513-9302...4
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider