Nancy B

Im very organized person, easy to be with, reliable, hard working, and very patients

1

Nanny in Toronto

Im very organized person, easy to be with, reliable, hard working, and very patients. I worked for 3yrs. in the hospital in Philippine. I worked at nursery and OB department. Since I came, I work in Jewish family with 3 kids ages: 2.5, 1.5 and new born. I worked for 4yrs. Then the second one, I worked for 2yrs. and 3mons. and they moved to washington..... previous employer, I worked for 2yrs and 2mos. I took care 2 kids ages: 2.5 and new born. Duties and responsibilities: get them ready in the morning, feed him for breakfast, lunch,and dinner. Took him for classes, playdate, parks, library. At home I taught him nursery rhymes, how to paint, coloring, arts and craft, put them for a nap and give them a but. I always make sure that they are happy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-833-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Midwife
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider