Tracy L

Im very family oriented having grown up in a big family

Nanny in Dieppe

Im very family oriented having grown up in a big family. I am also a newly wed who has married her high school sweetheart in April. I am not planning on starting a family of my own for a least another 5 years. I have been babysitting since the age of 12. I taught swimming lessons and lifeguarded from the age of 15 to the age of 21. I taught swimming lessons to children(aged 4 to 15) and seniors. I was a coach on a competitive swim team for 5 years. I have completed 2 years of Primary Education at Universite de Moncton. I have my Diploma in Child and Youth Care and I have worked in a special needs group home for 2 years. I also worked as a support worker with an adult with Asperger's syndrome.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 506-871-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider