Eleasa H

Im taking a year or so off from school just so I can think about what I would like to do in my...

Nanny in Saskatoon

Im taking a year or so off from school just so I can think about what I would like to do in my future. I was thinking about being a early childhood educator or else something within criminal justice. I though that during this time off I would like to be doing something I love doing; caring for children. if you think that you are interested in my service feel free to email me at ...@gmail.com or text or call me. I am wanting to provide childcare or nanny within Saskatoon Saskatchewan. I hope to hear from you soon Hi I am a 18 year old girl who is looking to nanny or provide childcare for 1-4 children. Background: I have been around children my whole life as I attended a daycare from 6months until 15years old. During that time I helped out watching average 15 kids from newborns to 12 year olds. I have also regularly babysat for a 10 month old until she was around 2 1/2. As well as a few jobs here and there. I have my babysitting certificate as well as my certificate of completion FoodSafe level 1. I am able to prepare meals and general house keeping. I also have my license and own transportation I can also at getting a criminal record check and a TB test(since meals will be made) if you require.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-940-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider