Debra M

I’m seeking the ideal family to join a Nanny-Share working relationship.

Want To Connect With Debra?

Get Started Now

19

Nanny in Toronto

Im seeking the ideal family in the east end of Toronto to join a Nanny-Share working relationship on a FT basis. Originally from the East Coast and now residing in the east end of Toronto, I have 10 years experience both in daycare and as a professional nanny supporting two families including my longest role of nine years with a beautiful family of three in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. My ideal family has one toddler for a Nanny-Share opportunity. This is who I will be for your family: - Professional, trustworthy, loyal and dependable - Warm, caring and attentive to your childrens needs - Adaptable, who follows directions well while being extremely detail oriented - Ensures the safety of your child every time you leave your home Qualifications: - Early Childhood Education Diploma - Registered Early Childhood Educator (RECE) - Current Standard First Aid with CPR C AED Training - Day care and private care experience Choosing someone to join the family dynamic is one of the most important decisions a parent will ever make. I hope to make this decision much easier for you. If you feel I may be a fit for your family please respond.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-273-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4L...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider