Kyla Cooke

Excellent and friendly nanny looking for immediate work

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi there, I'm an 18 year old female seeking a full Time/ part time nanny position. I'm bilingual (French speaking). I'm currently at university twice a week for 2 hours in the mornings. I've been babysitting since I was 12 as well as took child care courses and have worked in a home daycare. I have my CPR and first aid. I have a valid drivers license and my own vehicle. If there were any other questions you'd like to know feel free to contact me. Thank you, Kyla.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-218-... Confirmed
Postal Code R3J...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 4:06 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider