Alysha Bachinski

I'm reliable, fun and an excellent caregiver with experience.

Nanny in Saskatoon

My name is Alysha, and I am 19 years old. I graduated in Saskatoon in 2015. I was born in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan. And raised in Invermere, British Columbia, where I spent most of my summers in my early teens working as a team leader at a local church for summer Christian camps. My responsibility was to care for my group of kids, ages ranging from 4-13, organizing activities, snacks and general care. I've worked in customer service for 3 years and although I loved providing my skills within customer service, I am seeking something new. I decided to take another year off because of my indecisiveness. I am hoping to expand my experience in the world of nannying! Im an outgoing, smart, young lady who would love to be your new nanny! Thanks for reading :) I hope to hear from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-250-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider