Priya S

Im Priya and I'm currently 15, going to be 16 in less than one month

Want To Connect With Priya?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

Im Priya and I'm currently 15, going to be 16 in less than one month. I'm going into Grade 11 in September. I absolutely love children and working with them. I've got a younger sister who is 10 so I feel as if I can relate really well because I was her age or younger not to long ago and I know how kids like to do things because I'm basically one myself just an older one. I'm responsible, super friendly, reliable, and a ton more! When I go to university in 2 years, I definitely hope to study something where children can be part of my career like a teacher! I babysit my sister who is 10 years old now. I have cooked food for her, watch tv with her, play on the iPad with her, help her with her homework, etc. I've also babysit for children in my neighborhood. One was 9 and I would read stories with her, watch tv with her, listen to her tell me about her day at school, and once got her from school. 3 year old- I read stories to her, drew her pictures, colored with her, fed her dinner that her mom left for her, played barbies with her, and helped her putt together her Disney puzzles.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-484-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider