Ana O

I'm portuguese


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm portuguese. At the moment I'm living in Portugal but I have a canadian adress where I can live in Keywest Ave. I'm looking for a sponsered job to iniciate my emmigration process. I'm a mature, 51 years old, mother of three children, I speak and I understand english, french and also german, I'm upbeat, responsible, honest, respectful, dependable, friendly, hardworking, and I learn quickly. I really enjoy playing with kids and I have a lot of experience caring for them. I'm also a great cook and I make very good pastry. I can also do the laundry, meal preparation, grocery shopping, errands and chores around the house. I really need to work and I can do everything you need from a housekeeper to childcare. I also have accounting skills and experience. If you need some references, please could you contact 647-856-... (Paulo Santos) or if you prefer I could send you my CV and photos. Let me know if you're interested. My experience is only in Portugal

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ana O’s Other Listings