Pauline M

Im Pauline, a mother of three and a graduate with a degree in Guidance and counselling

Want To Connect With Pauline? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Im Pauline, a mother of three and a graduate with a degree in Guidance and counselling. I am a kind and gentle person with excellent communication and inter-personal skills and i have a genuine love for people especially the young and the young at heart. I believe in family, love and structure as the way to a better society. I believe i have the skills, experience and training to provide care for children and adults alike. I am an excellent cook and i sew exceptionally well and im a people person. I currently live in Jamaica and would like the opportunity to work with children and families outside of my country as i believe a have a wealth of experience, skills and knowledge to share. I am a full time mother of three with over 30 years experience with my own as well as siblings and younger relatives around me. I have done internships in schools as well to complete my Guidance and Counselling degree. I have bathed, fed, changed, prepared meals for, sleep train as well as assist with academic and social development of all the children in my care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 876-784-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider