Dillyn

I'm obviously a big fan of kids or I wouldn't be creating this account

Nanny in Kitchener

I'm obviously a big fan of kids or I wouldn't be creating this account... I especially like spending time with children because they help me to view the world with honest and awe-filled eyes, and because they make me laugh! I am trained as a labour doula, I play hockey, and I like to create things and work with my hands I started babysitting when I was 13 years old, and since then I've gained experience caring for children ranging in ages from infancy to teen years. I was a primary caregiver for my younger brother during his first month (he is now 3-years-old), and I continue to be an active part of his life. I am comfortable changing diapers (cloth or disposable), preparing bottles, and bathing little ones. I have volunteered as a camp counselor, so I am comfortable with working with groups of children. Also, a number of years ago I participated in a peer tutoring program that involved mentoring at-risk youth.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-745-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Midwife
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider