Nick R

I'm moving to Germany in August to work at a missionary boarding school as a French and Math...

Nanny in Toronto

I'm moving to Germany in August to work at a missionary boarding school as a French and Math middle school teacher. I've stepped down from my engineering job to focus on preparing for my departure to Germany, and am looking for part-time or casual work between the end of May and the end of July. I have camp and church experience working with kids, and I'm happy to provide references. I have experience as a camp counselor (ages 6 - 12) at day camp and overnight camp settings. I've also volunteered in Sunday School since 2008, working with kids from Nursery-aged to Junior High, teaching and assisting their classes. I've also volunteered at my church youth group since 2008, for both high school and junior high, organizing and supervising group activities, trips and games. And I also babysit for friends and family, primarily toddlers to junior high ages kids, and I'm comfortable with 3 kids at once.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-869-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider