Tammy T

A caregiver who enjoys going beyond the job requirements doing the little things that make all the difference!

Want To Connect With Tammy? Get Started Now


Nanny in Dollard-des-Ormeaux

I absolutely love spending time with children and have volunteered many times to take children to the park or occupy them with crafts or do any other fun activity with them to give their moms a little time to themselves while the children and I enjoy time together. I raised my 23 year old daughter by myself, but she has moved out 2 years ago to attend University of Ottawa. People often comment on how unique and close our relationship is. Our house always had an open door policy, because I preferred to have the kids at our home where I knew that they were safe, well fed and I could be involved as much as is appropriate in their lives. I have patience to ensure that the children eat well balanced meals, have lots of educational and fun playtime in between school work, up keeping hygiene,and other necessities. I'm good with time management and will aim to respect bedtime and any other family ethics and rules. I'm missing having the company of the kids in my life which I enjoyed so much, so I've decided to look for a position as a caregiver either in place of or in addition to my employment as an affiliate marketer, advertising on facebook. I'm self employed and as I work online from home, I make my own hours, so I'm available at any time. I love arts and crafts and so do most children, so I enjoy finding creative activities and I take pride in organising educational activities that kids not only enjoy, but will benefit from in many ways. I have always taken my daughter and other children in my care to the park where I would organize games of hide and go seek or any other group games by inviting the other kids at the park to join in. It's a great way for the kids to make friends and have fun together, while being supervised. I find that they really enjoy that an adult is playing with them. When there are very young children, I partner with them and they get to join in and have fun too! I find children of all ages very entertaining and spending time with them lifts my spirits. We seem to always get along very well, I'm sure because they feel how much I care and my genuine interest in what they have to say or share. I'm firm enough to enforce the families rules, but always in a kind way. If you'd like to discuss details and/or arrange to meet, feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience and who knows!? Maybe we'll be a good match! Thank you for your time, Tammy

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-998-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 32
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 80
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $25.00
Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider