This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Marilou E

Im marilou esteban 31 years old. I had a long patience for kids and loving, im flexible and responsible to my work。 — Archived

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Overview: Hey my name is Marilou 31 years old single mom 1 son, I'm looking for a sitter work opportunity in Ottawa,or other part of canada im working here hongkong 5 years..... looking also sponsorship. Description of Skills: I had experience with transport to and from extracurriculars, Regarding my professional experience, hongkong.and im. been working here 5 years taking care of kids. And todler before. My work household chores cooking marketing and car warshing I taking care before 2 both boys 5 and 7 years old and second family is 11 and 13 years old This time im working now korean family 4 people 1 couples and age of 3 and 5 years old kids both girl in hongkong taking care of them preparing breakfast and lunch boxs,.send and pick up them to school and other activities ride on the bus or train By myself. specially playing with them. If they feel bored i prepared reading books play hide. Seek with them and also reading books before bed time i love taking care the kids caring is my passion especially all about for the kids im a responsible to my work and flexible hours and work im a hard working and long patience for the kids. Let's Connect: Call me through this website and I'll respond ASAP!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-601-...
Zip Code 00000
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 14
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2

Share This Profile