Maidel L

Im Maidel Lagunero 29 years old,Filipino

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Im Maidel Lagunero 29 years old,Filipino. I am married with 5 years old son. i am working here in hongkong as of now for a year already. I am a type of person that is easy to be with, friendly and willing to learn new things especially when it comes to my work. If you will hire me as your nanny i promise i will do my extra best to meet your expectations. Thank you. i look after 2 boys. 1 and 2 year old. when i first came here the youngest was only newborn baby. i fed him with milk and made him burped afterwards. help him bathe and help him to sleep. now that he is learning to talk i am trying my best to teach him english. Train him to walk and read them stories. it is not hard for me to adjust to my work because i treat them as my own.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider