Emelyn A

Im Ma

Want To Connect With Emelyn?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Toronto

Im Ma. Emelyn Alindayo , a Filipina 43 years of age, married and i got 3kids, 2 lovely daughters and only son back home at Philippines. My eldest daughter is 19 years of age and she is now in college, my son 17 years of age and a high school, and my youngest daughter is 12 and still in her last level in her primary school. I was working for 3 years at Richmond Hill area with my first employer whom who sponsored me back from Nicosia, Cyprus and a really good family, with 2kids which they were 1-1/2 yrs old and 2-1/2 yrs old before i start with them last November 2010 until September of 2013. Im presently with my new family here at Toronto since September 2013 up to the present. I am cheerful, with long last patience, understanding and i love kids like as my own kids. Hope to find new family here to work with as a live-out soon and hope for more brighter bonding as well. Being a nanny i used to give my best to fulfill kids needs and to keep them all comfortable towards me, starting with my knowledge i used to prepare thier healthy food, help them feed, to prepare thier things for school, washing thier face, brushing thier teeth, preparing thier clothes, tiding up thier room,playing indoor games and outdoor games them,walking them at the park.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-876-...
Years of Experience 3
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider