Kamisha M

im looking to work as something i love and enjoy doing and I love being in the presence of...

Nanny in Lachine

im looking to work as something i love and enjoy doing and I love being in the presence of children, they are the joy to life and a blessing to all. I enjoy working with kids and I enjoy helping them learn new things and expanding their brains. I cared for a new born baby for one year and A half I fed and bathed also did stimulations for baby development . I spent sometimes 12 hours out of the day with him from 4 months to 18 months. I also baby sat a 3 year old for about 8 months I spent 12 hours a day with her I fed her and I cleaned up after her also entertained like taking her to the park and swimming in the back yard , painting nails and other fun stuff. My older cousin has 4 kids and as a teenager I would always help her with the kids back when she had 2 and when I was 18 we had her 3 year old and one year old living with us for one month , me my mom and my sister worked together taking care of them around the clock. Then back when I was 10-12 years old my mom had an In home daycare which I helped feed and entertain all the toddlers which my little sister was included .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 514-637-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile