Purna R

I'm looking job for nanny caregiver

Calgary, Alberta
Last seen 2 days ago

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Purna?

Nanny in Calgary, Alberta

Purna R. Age 39 Female Calgary, AB Member ID: 119193 Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time Join now for access this candidate's contact details About Me Hi there. I am mother with one baby. I came here on nanny/caregiver base in Canada. and working as nanny professionally. Regarding my qualification and skills, I have a full 10 years experience in this field. , I do heave trainings on first aid CPR and AED training on Canadian food o kindergarten and hair dressing, dancing. At last, not least, I am a professional Cultural dancer in Nepal. Should I be considered please be in contact through my number(###-###-####) Thank you.. Purna.. Valid Driver's License: No Has a Vehicle: No Can Swim Well: Yes Smoking Status: Non-Smoker Comfortable with pets: Yes Languages spoken: Nepalese, English, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Punjabi My Nationality: Canadian Police Check: Yes Eligible to work in Canada: Yes Civil Status: Married Religion/Spiritual Practice: Hinduism Work Experience & Education Background 10 years experience, 5 references 4 years in Israel from 2006 to 2010 as nanny/caregiver 6 years in British Columbia and Alberta from 2010 to 2015 as nanny/caregiver. Childcare experience within the following age groups: Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age Education/Training: High School, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training Job Preferences Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time Work Hours: 40 - 50 hours/week Position Duration: Less than 3 months 3 - 12 months 1 - 2 years greater than 2 years As Long as Needed Summer Position Occasional/As Needed Will work with up to: Four or more Childcare Duties: Cooking Light Housekeeping Running errands Preparing meals Transporting children Children's Laundry Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests Ironing children's clothing as needed Children's baths and dressing Help with homework Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.) Packing Children's lunches Mending Children's clothing as required Planning activities for the children Desired Start Date: February 08, 2016 Desired Salary: $16/Hour or $--.../month Will work at night: No Willing to relocate: anywhere in this province Will care Special Needs Children: Yes Will travel with the family: No Housekeeping Duties: Keep a grocery list Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed Full meal preparation and service Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours Greeting/serving household guests Feed pets during work day as directed Walk dog and/or pet care Plant care (indoor) Family laundry Family sheets/towels and other linens Grocery shopping regularly as directed Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency Sweep kitchen floor daily Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency Run/Empty dishwasher daily Empty kitchen trash as required Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed Maintain household accounts/ pay bills Book household travel arrangements Supervise contractors and tradespersons Event and entertainment planning and organization Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences: Kinder Garden experiences is Israel References Keerat Sidhu The postal code where I worked with them is T2N 3H6, Calgary, Canada. I have worked with them for two years since from --... Jerry Williams I worked in this house for one year since 2012 to 2013


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Want to connect with Purna?


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Other

Diabetes

Mental health

Physical disability

Want to connect with Purna?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Hindi

Other

Want to connect with Purna?


Training

I have been trained as:

Personal support worker

Early childhood educator (ECE)

Foodsafe


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Close to transit

Close to transit

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Purna R

Elderly/Nanny

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Calgary, Alberta

Dianeris P

Calgary, Alberta Part Time Nanny

Kellie K

Canadian Full Time Nanny Available

Ana Liza G

Hello future family,

Camille C

Attentive, Creative, & Unique Early Childhood Educator for 2.5-5 year old children!

Tamires S

Looking for a child care position in Canada - available to start the job in February 2019

Find Nannies in Calgary, Alberta

More in Calgary, Alberta

Want to connect with Purna?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Calgary, Alberta

Dianeris P

Calgary, Alberta Part Time Nanny

Kellie K

Canadian Full Time Nanny Available

Ana Liza G

Hello future family,

Camille C

Attentive, Creative, & Unique Early Childhood Educator for 2.5-5 year old children!

Tamires S

Looking for a child care position in Canada - available to start the job in February 2019