Paviga K

Im looking for live in nanny starts May 2018

Want To Connect With Paviga? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Dear Host Family, My name is Paviga Klamkam, or PK . I am a 35years old. I am from Nonthaburi province, which is in the central part of Thailand. My family has 6 members, Dad, Mom, Older sister, Brother in law ,Nephew and I. My parents own a shop of Thai dessert. Education History, I completed a Bachelor Degree of International Business Administration from The University of the Thai Chamber of Commerce. Furthermore, after I graduated I attended Thai and American student exchange( Aupair) in USA for 2 years. So at the moment, I am holding diploma an Interior design from College of southern Maryland. I have trained first aid Red cross from College of southern Maryland. I have a driving license. I drive for kids everyday while I am in America and calgary Canada. The Characteristics, I am responsible, patient, active, joyful, friendly and honest. I love children and I can keep them happy. I think childhood is very important step of their life. They need one who can take care and grow them both body and mind. On the same hand, I am enthusiastic and keen to learn new things around me. Moreover, I would like to gain more different kind of working scopes so as to fulfill my life target and gain more experiences. Besides, I am ready to be in the new environment and new culture because it is a challenging thing to learn. When I was an aupair, I was a volunteer teacher to teach Thai culture and Thai language for Thai children who was born in America at Wat Thai in Boston for 3 months. At the time, it was my first time to live out of my country. I had a good time with children. I taught them Thai language and culture and played with. I also learned many new things from them. I realized that Thai and American kids are different in many ways. I love the fact that your kids are not afraid to ask questions and I would love to teach Thai kids to be like that someday. Since, I am an au pair international program. I have worked with Jean family in Maryland. Basically, I am finished 1 year contact and another year with in Satnor family in Massachusetts. I have 2 years full time child care experience. and I would love to work as an Aupair gain more experiences as soon as possible. My duty with first family is taking care of twins boy and girls. Justin and Jenna. They are 2 years old. Since I have been here when they was 1.5 years old, and I do know every their development and understand how challenge taking care of lovely twin. My proud job is I can train them potty training when they was just 2 and a half. We have lot of impressive experience to each other. I work Monday Friday, We do many activities all day long; painting, crafting, coloring, swimming, going park, doing kids activities around the town, reading stories, singing, dancing, finger playing along the music. I do their bed, meal and clothes. I also teach them to be good boy and girl, do good manner. For the second family is taking care of 2 girls, Reah 6 years old and Mahika 1 year old. Likes the first family we do many activities all day long; painting, crafting, coloring, swimming, going park, doing kids activities around the town, reading stories, singing, dancing, finger playing along the music. I do their bed, meal and clothes. I drop her off and pick her up from school and play date. Not even comfort her. For baby, I feed her, change her diaper, and also play with her, now I am practicing her to walk by holding her hand, and now she can walk a few steps to me by herself. That is awesome! I will be a good model and follow the family's ways of disciplinary. I also have an example of my way to make it clear consequences for kids action that relate to the behaviour. Such as, if the kids throws food on the floor, make sure they helps me clean up the mess. When the mess is cleaned up, is over.When they have a fight or sometimes they cant control their temperature. I always speaking in a calm voice and acknowledging her frustration. For example: It is okay to be angry, but you cant hit or bite. If I have to give them a time-outs the situation is doing something unacceptable. When the kids misbehaves I will give a warning before sending them for a time-out. I am not shout or show emotion, and make sure my voice and my face send the same message in a calm and kind way. If they continues the behaviour, I will send them to a designated safe area such as a chair, hallway, playpen, quiet corner or in their room. I started with Van Eassan family when Im in Calgary. I took care of 2 kids boy and girl. Catie and Evan. They are 7 and 8 years old. As my host mom is a doctor , her schedule is flexible. My duties are put them to bed and stay with them when mom away,meal preparation,laundry,teach homework,play sports with them for example playing soccer, biking, swimming, painting and snow tubing. We always do crafts and science experiment together. It was fun. They always learn a new things at the same time. I love to cook and bake so Catie always help me and I also teach her how to cook and bake cookie after that Even would love to help us decoration. I drive them to school,camp and activities. I drive everyday and I never had an issue with my driving. While I am in calgary, I was a volunteer at The Alberta Thai-Canadian Association for Royal Thai Consulate-General Vancouver presents Thailand Corner and Global fastival Calgary 2015. And second with Chernewchan family I'm taking care of Cole's 2.5 old boy and 1year old boy for a year and a half In present, Im with Sugutii family..... taking care of 6 and 2 years old girls.i My host mom pregnant third child and she will be home after that! No longer need me until mid May 2018 Hopefully that my personal data and my qualification mentioned above would match your interest or your desire. It would be glad if I could be a part of your family. Please kindly consider me as an Caregiver of your family. Thank you for reading my profile. I am okay for others location not only Alberta.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-671-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Monthly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile