Jennymer D

Im looking for employer

Want To Connect With Jennymer? Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 34 years old with 3 kids ages 12,10,8.. I am currently employed in Hongkong, currently as domestic helper I taking care of 2 dogs with 4 adults. I work on my first employer here with 2 kids ages 5 and 1, last july --.... And also I worked at Kuwait on november 2011- december 2013, I taking care of 4 kids. But would be happy to seek for a new job opportunity in Canada. I am looking for a family who will make me become part of their family in helping to raise their kids and help them with their daily needs. I love kids with tolerance and understanding. I like being with them and help them grow and develop. I can assure your kids will not only be guranteed safe and secure with me, they will also be emotionally well developed and protected. It is not only a job to give them emotional needs. It is my duty to let them feel loved and cared for. For household work, I can assure that my duties and responsibilities incurred will be happily done as per employers requests. I am willing to be trained as well as learn. Am I looking also with a generous heart willing to sponsor me. Hoping that youre the answer of my ever dream to work and live in the greenner pasture, for the future of my kids. I will be glad to reciprocate conversations with you. Please feel free to contact me on details below : Email : Mobile: (whatsapp) --... Skype: jennymer dayacus Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-671-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Monthly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile