Jennifer K

I'm looking for a nanny/sitter, to come into my house for 3 days a week (Monday-Wednesday) and...

Family in Winnipeg

I'm looking for a nanny/sitter, to come into my house for 3 days a week (Monday-Wednesday) and the occasional weekend evening. I also require occasional overnight care when I have to travel for work. Work trips can vary from 2 nights up to 5 (although longer trips are very infrequent)and I travel approximately once a month - 6 weeks. My son is 7 years old and going into Grade 2. The care would involve picking up my son at school, making dinner, taking him to any evening activities out of the home (football, swimming, skiing, biking), taking care of evening activities in the home (reading, homework, baths), putting him to bed, (bed time is 8:30). I would also like the Nanny to do some light housekeeping and laundry. The home has two large dogs and a cat that require minimal care.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-330-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job