Loie R

I'm Loie, 26 years of age looking for a nanny / housekeeping service as well


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm Loie, 26 years of age looking for a nanny / housekeeping service as well. I have worked in London for more than 2 yrs as Healthcare assistant in a Nursing and Residential Care home. i have worked as a part time nanny as well. Now I'm living here in Spain and taking care of three kids. Now I want to work in Canada. For more info please din't hesitate to call me 00346-725-...9 or email me ...@rocketmail.com My name is Loie, 26 years of age livinG here in Barcelona, Spain. I graduated at University of Northern Philippines (Bachelor of Science in Nursing). I have worked in London in a Nursing and residential care home for more than 2 yrs. I have worked as a part time nanny and housekeeping service as well. Now Im working here in Spain as a baby sitter with the three children 4, 8 & 11 years old. And now I want to apply in Canada under live in caregiver program.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider